Home Sites Committee Bookings Photos Links Contact
Last Updated: 20th March 2018

Lisa Murphy - Chairman, Web Master, Newsletter editor

Mobile: 07765228505  Email: lisamurphy21@hotmail.co.uk

Susan LeGrove - Vice Chairman, Sites Secretary, Regalia Officer, Dep Rep to Region

Mobile: 07563784919  Email:suelegrove@hotmail.com

Sarah Annetts - Secretary  & Rep to Region

69 Winchester Avenue, Grimsby, N.E.Lincs, DN33 1EL

Home 01472 315729  Mobile 07403 674774  Email: lindumdasec@hotmail.com

Ken Annetts - Treasurer, Assistant Equipment Officer

Mobile 07446222773  Email:  lindumdatres@hotmail.com

Martin LeGrove - Equipment Officer

Mobile: 07563784919  Email: suelegrove@hotmail.com

Clive Harrison - Booking Officer

10, Holstein Drive, Scunthorpe, N. Lincs DN16 3TT

Home Tel:01724 346016  Mobile: 07854504027

Tony Hippisley - PRO

Rennie Ingoldby - Committee member

We have vacancies on the committee from this AGM if any one would like to join us.

Meet your Committee